The Alaska Golf Association events for 2018!

You Must Register with USGA Tournament Management before you can sign up for events

Event Location Date More Info Registration Pairings GGID Results
U.S Open Qualifier Palmer G.C. May 16th Completed Completed WKNPMB Results
Spring Jackpot Palmer G.C. June 2nd Completed Completed SUJVWT Results
State Match Play Settlers Bay G.C June 22-24th More Info Completed Completed  JCUGUGA Results



State Senior Am Palmer G.C. July 13-15th Event Info & Rules Completed Completed GPEYGVY Results


State Am Anchorage G.C. Aug 2-5th More Info Register  PPJEQS
U.S. Mid Am Palmer Golf Course  August 8th Register 
U.S. Senior Womans
Anchorage G.C. Sept 5th Register 
Fall Jackpot  Moose Run Creek Sept 9th Register BTJGSM